Place your bets!

Based on a story and characters by Damon Runyon

Music and Lyrics by Frank Loesser

Book by Jo Swerling and Abe Burrows

Directed by Shona Osterhout

Musical direction by Robert Cohen

Choreography by Ricci Adan

For some guys, life is a gambleevery day another throw of the dice. New York hustler Sky Masterson seems to be on a roll, but in the game of romance, his luck is about to run out. Will he beat the odds and get the girl, or come up snake-eyes? Perseverance Theatre’s musical dream team and an all-star cast will captivate you with their intimate staging of this brash Broadway favorite! Based on the street-wise stories of Damon Runyon and featuring all those Frank Loesser songs you love to tap your toes to, Guys and Dolls is a sure thing.

Image
DateTimeAdditional InformationBuy Tickets
Tuesday, 3-12-20197:30PMPay-as-you-can PreviewBuy Tickets
Thursday, 3-14-20197:30PMPay-as-you-can PreviewBuy Tickets
Friday, 3-15-20197:30PMOpening NightBuy Tickets
Saturday, 3-16-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 3-17-20194:00PMPay-as-you-can PerformanceBuy Tickets
Thursday, 3-21-20197:30PMPay-as-you-can PerformanceBuy Tickets
Friday, 3-22-20197:30PMBEER FRIDAY!Buy Tickets
Saturday, 3-23-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 3-24-20194:00PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 3-28-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 3-29-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 3-30-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 3-31-20194:00PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 4-4-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 4-5-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 4-6-20197:00PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 4-7-20194:00PMBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 4-10-20197:30PMJuneauArts Night! Buy Tickets
Thursday, 4-11-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 4-12-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 4-13-20197:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 4-14-20194:00PMBuy Tickets

907 – 463 – TIXS ( 8497 )

Perseverance Theatre
914 Third St.
Douglas, AK 99824

Rush Tickets for all shows available for $15 starting a half hour before curtain.

 AdultSenior/MilitaryStudentOnline Fees
Thursday & Sunday$37.00$32.00$20.00$2.50
Friday$46.00$41.00$31.00$2.50
Saturday$49.00$44.00$32.00$2.50
Perseverance Theatre Seat Map

Become a Super Subscriber

2018 - 2019 Juneau subscriptions are now available.