Love, honor, and panache.

by Edmond Rostand. Translated and adapted by David Grimm

Directed by Eleanor Holdridge

A World Premiere of this new adaptaton.
Cyrano de Bergerac–soldier, poet, and musician, is clever, charming, and disarming, but he’s ashamed of his appearance and believes he’ll never win the love of the beautiful Roxanne. To ensure her happiness, he helps his fellow soldier Christian to woo her. Panache—Cyrano’s word for living life with flair, honor, and eloquence—prevents Cyrano from ever telling Roxanne the truth about Christian and his own deep love for her, until it is too late. Panache undoubtedly killed Cyrano, but without it, he would not have found a life worth living in the first place.

Perseverance Theatre Seat Map
DateTimeAdditional InformationBuy Tickets
Friday, 3-16-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 3-17-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 3-18-20184:00PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 3-22-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 3-23-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 3-24-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 3-25-20184:00PMBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 3-26-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 3-27-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 3-28-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 3-29-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 4-1-20184:00PMBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 4-4-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 4-5-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 4-6-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 4-7-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 4-8-20184:00PMBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 4-11-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 4-12-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 4-13-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Satutday, 4-14-20182:00PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 4-14-20187:30PMBuy Tickets

907 – 463 – TIXS ( 8497 )

Perseverance Theatre
914 Third St.
Douglas, AK 99824

Rush Tickets for all shows available for $15 starting a half hour before curtain.

 AdultSenior/MilitaryStudentOnline Fees
Thursday & Sunday$31.00$26.00$19.00$2.50
Friday$38.00$33.00$26.00$2.50
Saturday$41.00$36.00$27.00$2.50
Perseverance Theatre Seat Map

Become a Super Subscriber

2017 - 2018 Juneau subscriptions are now available.