With

Written by Carter Lewis
Directed by Alicia Dhyana House
The holidays are over, a new year has begun, and Clifford and Minnie have reached the end of their days. But how will they find the time to make a dignified exit when there are fitted sheets to be folded, screws to be sorted, and a rat in the kitchen that keeps getting in the way? Both hilarious and heartbreaking, With is the unusual love story of two souls impervious to time.

Devilfish Poster Image

Juneau

Pay-as-you-can previews:

  • Thursday, November 21, 7:30 PM

Regular Performances:

  • Friday, November 22, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 4:00 PM (Pay-as-you-can)
  • Wednesday, November 27, 7:30 PM (Pay-as-you-can)
  • Friday, November 29, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 7:30 PM 
  • Sunday, December 1, 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 7:30 PM (Private - Juneau Radio Center Appreciation Night)
  • Thursday, December 5, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday,December 11, 7:30 PM (Juneau Arts Night)
  • Thursday, December 12, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 4:00 PM

907 – 463 – TIXS ( 8497 )

Perseverance Theatre
914 Third St.
Douglas, AK 99824

Become a Super Subscriber

2019 - 2020 Subscriptions are now available.