With

Written by Carter Lewis
Directed by Alicia Dhyana House
Over a few chaotic days in midwinter, Clifford and Minnie navigate a blizzard, a rat in the Christmas tree, the loss of their son, and the final days of enduring love. A new play based on the writer’s experience caring for his own elderly parents, With is a funny and compassionate portrait of two hearts impervious to time.

Devilfish Poster Image

Juneau

Pay-as-you-can previews:

  • Tuesday, November 19, 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 7:30 PM

Regular Performances:

  • Friday, November 22, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 5, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday,December 11, 7:30 PM (Juneau Arts Night)
  • Thursday, December 12, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 4:00 PM

907 – 463 – TIXS ( 8497 )

Perseverance Theatre
914 Third St.
Douglas, AK 99824

Become a Super Subscriber

2019 - 2020 Subscriptions are now available.