Mystery, science, and song

By Samantha Noble

Directed by Hannah Wolf

Featuring original music by Marian Call

A ghost story from the far north unfolds in this world-premiere drama anchored in two eras on the same unforgiving seas. Follow the infamous lost Franklin expedition of 1845, then meet a modern-day crew of graduate students on their last-ditch voyage to find Franklin’s ship. A singer-songwriter with deep ties to the Arctic and its people strums her way onto the research vessel and into the lives of the scientists, upturning everything. In this layered mystery, will a chord change or a change of direction be the source of the answers?

Image
DateTimeAdditional InformationBuy Tickets
Tuesday, 11-27-20187:30PMPay-as-you-can PreviewBuy Tickets
Thursday, 11-29-20187:30PMPay-as-you-can PreviewBuy Tickets
Friday, 11-30-20187:30PMOpening NightBuy Tickets
Saturday, 12-1-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 12-2-20184:00PMPay-as-you-can PerformanceBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 12-5-20187:30PMJuneauArts Night! & Post-Show DiscussionBuy Tickets
Thursday, 12-6-20187:30PMPay-as-you-can PerformanceBuy Tickets
Friday, 12-7-20187:30PMBEER FRIDAY!Buy Tickets
Saturday, 12-8-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 12-9-20184:00PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 12-13-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 12-14-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 12-15-20187:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 12-16-20184:00PMBuy Tickets

907 – 463 – TIXS ( 8497 )

Perseverance Theatre
914 Third St.
Douglas, AK 99824

Rush Tickets for all shows available for $15 starting a half hour before curtain.

 AdultSenior/MilitaryStudentOnline Fees
Thursday & Sunday$30.00$25.00$15.00$2.50
Friday$37.00$32.00$20.00$2.50
Saturday$39.00$34.00$21.00$2.50
Perseverance Theatre Seat Map

Become a Super Subscriber

2018 - 2019 Juneau subscriptions are now available.