Love, friendship, and hair products.

BY ROBERT HARLING

DIRECTED BY CAROLYN HOWARTH

Longtime friends in a small Southern town fill Truvy’s hair salon with laughter, gossip, and tears. Truvy’s new assistant Annelle, sociable M’Lynn, and her pretty daughter bride-to-be Shelby, as well as the hysterical bickering Ouiser and Clairee, support each other with love, laughter and beauty products. As hair is dried, dyed, and styled, women’s lives unfold and show the meaning of true friendship.

Perseverance Theatre Seat Map
DateTimeAdditional InformationBuy Tickets
Friday, 12-1-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 12-2-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 12-3-20174:00PMPay-as-you-canBuy Tickets
Thursday, 12-7-20177:30PMPay-as-you-canBuy Tickets
Friday, 12-8-20177:30PMBeer FridayBuy Tickets
Saturday, 12-9-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 12-10-20174:00PMBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 12-13-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 12-14-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 12-15-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 12-16-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 12-17-20174:00PMBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 12-20-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 12-21-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 12-22-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 12-23-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Sunday, 12-24-20174:00PMBuy Tickets
Tuesday, 12-26-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Wednesday, 12-27-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Thursday, 12-28-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Friday, 12-29-20177:30PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, 12-30-20177:30pmBuy Tickets
Sunday, 12-31-20174:00PMBuy Tickets

907 – 463 – TIXS ( 8497 )

Perseverance Theatre
914 Third St.
Douglas, AK 99824

Rush Tickets for all shows available for $15 starting a half hour before curtain.

 AdultSenior/MilitaryStudentOnline Fees
Thursday & Sunday$31.00$26.00$19.00$2.50
Friday$38.00$33.00$26.00$2.50
Saturday$41.00$36.00$27.00$2.50
Perseverance Theatre Seat Map

Become a Super Subscriber

2017 - 2018 Juneau subscriptions are now available.