• PRESIDENT: Bob Urata, Physician, Valley Medical Care
  • VICE PRESIDENT: Joe Bedard, IT Manager, Alaska Native Tribal Health
  • TREASURER: Ann Metcalfe, CFO(retired), Alaskan Brewing Co.
  • SECRETARY: Eric Vang, Staff Attorney, Alaska Legal Services Corp


      • Carole Anderson, Public Relations Consultant
      • Diane Benson, Professor of Alaska Native Studies, UAF
      • James Bibb, Principal, Northwind Architects, LLC
      • Stan Lujan, Superintendent of Schools (retired)
      • Jennifer Miller, Manager, Shore Operations, Princess Cruises
      • Evan Rose, CEO, Alaska Permanent Capital Management
      • Miriah Twitchell, Environmental Scientist, Mother, Troubled Raven Productions
      • Patricia Wolf, Museum Director (ret)


Board members may login to the Board Back Office.

Perseverance Theatre

Perseverance Theatre’s mission is to create professional theatre by and for Alaskans. We value community engagement, cross-cultural collaboration, professional rigor, and regional voice.